Program Control Committee

Ohio Association of Professional Fire Fighters 457 (B) Deferred Compensation Plan 

Program Control Committee (Trustees)

Chairman – William E. Quinn  (OAPFF Secretary-Treasurer)  [email protected]

Vice Chair – Michael P. Taylor  (OAPFF President) [email protected]

Member – Jon D. Harvey  (OAPFF – 1st Vice President) [email protected]

Member -Thomas A. Rave  (OAPFF – Retiree Vice President) [email protected]

Member -Daniel Desmond  (at large member – Toledo Local 92) [email protected]

Member -John Harbaugh (at large member – Jefferson Twp. Local 4038) [email protected]

Member -VACANT (at large member – Columbus Local 67)

Legal  Counsel – Dennis Haines (Green, Haines, Sgambati Law Firm – Youngstown OH)    

Advisor to  the Board –  Kenneth Haffey (Marcum Wealth – Cleveland OH)     

The Control Committee make-up is comprised of the following positions:

OAPFF Executive Board Positions

Secretary/Treasurer – Committee Chair

President – Vice Chair

1st Vice Pres. – member

Retiree V.P. – member

OAPFF Members & 457 Plan Participants

** members selected have a formal education in finance/investments, experience in financial oversight, or a demonstrated interest in the investments industry.   

Municipal Local – member-at-large

Township Local – member-at-large

Local with greatest amount of funds on deposit – member-at-large